JASON MERCIER | DAVIE, FL, United States | WSOP.com

WSOP Player Profile REPORT ERROR

Jason Mercier profile image

Jason Mercier

RESIDES: FT. LAUDERDALE, FL
BRACELETS
5
RINGS
0
CASHES
73
EARNINGS
$5,039,501
CASHES EARNINGS
WSOP 62 $4,221,505
EUROPE 9 $743,660
CIRCUIT 2 $74,336

Player Bio

  • Twitter: @jasonmercier
  • Fun fact: Lettered in basketball, baseball and soccer all 4 years of high school, including 1st team all Broward County in basketball his senior year.
  • Nickname: J-Merc
  • Education: Florida Atlantic University
  • Occupation: Poker Pro
Article image for: FRANKIE FLOWERS DAZZLES ON DAY 3 OF MAIN EVENT
Sunday, July 8, 2018 5:01:27 AM EST
Article image for: SHAUN DEEB TRIUMPHS IN $25,000 POT-LIMIT OMAHA 8-HANDED HIGH ROLLER
Saturday, June 23, 2018 10:02:51 PM EST
Article image for: SEAN YU WINS GLOBAL CASINO CHAMPIONSHIP
Thursday, August 10, 2017 4:42:01 PM EST
Article image for: ALEXANDER LAKHOV LEADS GLOBAL CASINO CHAMPIONSHIP AS FINAL TABLE BEGINS
Thursday, August 10, 2017 12:21:31 AM EST
Article image for: DYLAN WILKERSON BAGS DAY 1 CHIP LEAD IN GLOBAL CASINO CHAMPIONSHIP
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 1:39:01 AM EST
Article image for: WSOP MAIN EVENT MONEY BUBBLE BURSTS LATE ON DAY 3
Friday, July 14, 2017 6:20:31 AM EST
Article image for: DAVID BACH TAKES DOWN HORSE CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, June 18, 2017 3:53:51 AM EST
Article image for: SAID EL YOUSFI WINS 2016 WSOP GLOBAL CASINO CHAMPSIONSHIP
Thursday, August 11, 2016 8:24:45 PM EST
Article image for: GLOBAL CASINO CHAMPIONSHIP FINAL TABLE SET
Thursday, August 11, 2016 1:19:48 AM EST
Article image for: 47th ANNUAL WSOP SETS ATTENDANCE AND SEVERAL OTHER RECORDS
Saturday, July 16, 2016 2:38:16 PM EST
Article image for: MICHAEL TURENIEC, FROM SWEDEN, WINS A BIG VICTORY IN LITTLE ONE FOR ONE DROP
Friday, July 15, 2016 8:10:21 PM EST
Article image for: WSOP 2016 HIGHLIGHTS: PART III
Thursday, July 14, 2016 6:32:19 PM EST
Article image for: BRIAN RAST WINS THIRD WSOP GOLD BRACELET AND 2016 POKER PLAYER CHAMPIONSHIP
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 10:43:43 PM EST
Article image for: BRANDON SHACK-HARRIS WINS $10K EIGHT-HANDED POT-LIMIT OMAHA CHAMPIONSHIP
Friday, July 1, 2016 10:50:09 PM EST
Article image for: ANKUSH AMBUSH: ANKUSH MANDAVIA WINS $5K BUY-IN TURBO NO-LIMIT HOLD’EM CHAMPIONSHIP
Thursday, June 30, 2016 12:56:36 AM EST
Article image for: ANKUSH AMBUSH: ANKUSH MANDAVIA WINS $5K TURBO NLHE TITLE
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 7:37:05 PM EST
Article image for: ANKUSH AMBUSH: ANKUSH MANDAVIA WINS BOUNTY NO-LIMIT HOLD'EM CHAMPIONSHIP
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 7:32:25 PM EST
Article image for: VENI, VIDI, VITCH! A GOLD BRACELET VICTORY AT 2016 WSOP
Saturday, June 25, 2016 6:17:18 PM EST
Article image for: HANI AWAD VICTORIOUS IN HALF OMAHA / HALF STUD MIX
Thursday, June 23, 2016 11:33:48 PM EST
Article image for: BENNY GLASER WINS $10K OMAHA HIGH-LOW SPLIT CHAMPIONSHIP
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 3:53:38 PM EST
Article image for: IAN JOHNS WINS $10K LIMIT HOLD'EM CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, June 19, 2016 6:33:54 PM EST
Article image for: JASON MERCIER WINS $10K HORSE CHAMPIONSHIP, COLLECTS FIFTH GOLD BRACELET
Friday, June 17, 2016 5:23:25 PM EST
Article image for: RAY DEHKHARGHANI WINS $10K RAZZ CHAMPIONSHIP
Thursday, June 16, 2016 1:43:52 AM EST
Article image for: RAY DEHKARGHANI WINS $10K RAZZ CHAMPIONSHIP
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 5:17:30 PM EST
Article image for: JASON MERCIER WINS FOURTH CAREER GOLD BRACELET
Monday, June 13, 2016 11:49:22 PM EST