CORD GARCIA | HOUSTON, TX, United States | WSOP.com

WSOP Player Profile REPORT ERROR

Cord Garcia profile image

Cord Garcia

RESIDES: HOUSTON, TX
BRACELETS
1
RINGS
3
CASHES
45
EARNINGS
$1,042,623
CASHES EARNINGS
WSOP 13 $782,264
ONLINE 2 $2,222
EUROPE 2 $2,891
CIRCUIT 28 $255,245
Article image for: JEFFREY TRUDEAU IS THE WINNER OF THE SEMINOLE COCONUT CREEK HIGH ROLLER
Friday, September 27, 2019 9:43:18 PM EST
Article image for: SHANKAR PILLAI CLAIMS GOLD IN $1,500 BRACELET WINNERS ONLY NLHE
Friday, July 12, 2019 9:44:19 PM EST
Article image for: WSOP MAIN EVENT DAY 1B: ADAM OWEN, ALLEN KESSLER BAG BIG
Friday, July 5, 2019 4:42:39 AM EST
Article image for: SEAN SWINGRUBER WINS $10,000 HEADS UP TO CLAIM FIRST WSOP BRACELET
Saturday, June 8, 2019 10:54:02 PM EST
Article image for: NIKHIL GERA WINS BIKE MAIN EVENT
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 2:54:27 AM EST
Article image for: PAUL NGUYEN LEADS BIKE MAIN EVENT HEADING INTO DAY 3
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 3:25:56 AM EST
Article image for: SETTING A COLOSSAL RECORD
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 6:26:00 PM EST
Article image for: 2016 WORLD SERIES OF POKER BEGINS TODAY
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 10:00:46 AM EST
Article image for: DAVID DIAZ HEADLINES FINAL DAY OF NOLA MAIN EVENT ACTION
Monday, May 23, 2016 6:53:42 AM EST
Article image for: PLAYERS CHASE POINTS, CASH, AND RINGS IN NEW ORLEANS MAIN EVENT
Sunday, May 22, 2016 12:37:57 AM EST
Article image for: HARRAH'S CHEROKEE MAIN EVENT
Sunday, April 24, 2016 11:30:00 PM EST
Article image for: ANTONIO ESFANDIARI LEADS STAR-STUDDED FIELD AT THE BIKE
Monday, March 28, 2016 3:19:14 AM EST
Article image for: JEFFREY KIM LEADS FINAL 23 AT BALLY'S
Monday, March 7, 2016 5:43:56 AM EST
Article image for: OLIVIER BUSQUET LEADS BALLY'S MAIN EVENT FLIGHT 1B
Sunday, March 6, 2016 4:32:50 AM EST
Article image for: VAL VORNICU WINS BIKE MAIN EVENT
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 11:58:18 PM EST
Article image for: MICHAEL ZELMAN LEADS FINAL DAY OF THE BICYCLE MAIN EVENT
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 3:22:52 AM EST
Article image for: ROLAND ISRAELASHVILI LEADS THE MAIN EVENT AT THE BIKE
Monday, December 14, 2015 3:15:44 AM EST
Article image for: SEAN BERRIOS WINS WSOP CIRCUIT MAIN EVENT AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 4:18:53 AM EST
Article image for: BRIAN HANSEN LEADS FINAL 22 OF PLANET HOLLYWOOD MAIN EVENT
Monday, November 23, 2015 4:58:37 AM EST
Article image for: SATURDAY AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD
Saturday, November 21, 2015 2:22:35 PM EST
Article image for: FRIDAY AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD
Friday, November 20, 2015 5:07:52 AM EST
Article image for: RECAP THE HAMMOND CIRCUIT ACTION
Monday, October 26, 2015 11:24:46 PM EST
Article image for: DAY 11 OF THE HORSESHOE CIRCUIT IN HAMMOND
Sunday, October 25, 2015 10:30:58 AM EST
Article image for: ARRIS KONTOS LEADS DAY 2 OF HAMMOND MAIN EVENT
Sunday, October 25, 2015 1:17:02 AM EST
Article image for: DAY 9 OF THE HAMMOND CIRCUIT SERIES
Friday, October 23, 2015 11:22:08 AM EST