JASON STERN | SAN JOSE, CA, United States | WSOP.com

WSOP Player Profile REPORT ERROR

Jason Stern profile image

Jason Stern

RESIDES: SAN JOSE, CA
BRACELETS
0
RINGS
2
CASHES
28
EARNINGS
$235,213
CASHES EARNINGS
WSOP 10 $76,344
CIRCUIT 18 $158,869
Article image for: RETIRED TEACHER SCHOOLS COMPETITION
Thursday, November 12, 2009 1:30:06 PM EST
Article image for: SHAWN ROBERTS WINS HARVEYS CIRCUIT #1 AFTER TRAP PLAY GIVES HIM THE CHIP LEAD
Tuesday, November 10, 2009 8:13:31 PM EST
Article image for: Auerbach Wins WSOP Circuit Ring
Wednesday, April 22, 2009 2:26:31 PM EST
Article image for: 2007 WSOP - Event 55 ($10,000 NLHE Main Event) Payouts (pre-final table)
Monday, July 16, 2007 6:22:16 PM EST
Article image for: 2007 WSOP - Event 55 ($10,000 NLHE Main Event) End of Day 5
Sunday, July 15, 2007 1:54:51 PM EST
Article image for: 2007 WSOP - Event 55 ($10,000 NLHE Main Event) End of Day 4
Saturday, July 14, 2007 5:57:24 PM EST
Article image for: 2007 WSOP - Event 55 ($10,000 NLHE Main Event) End of Day 3
Friday, July 13, 2007 1:51:25 PM EST
Article image for: 2007 WSOP - Event 55 ($10,000 NLHE Main Event) Start of Day 3
Thursday, July 12, 2007 12:37:31 PM EST
Article image for: 2007 WSOP - Event 55 ($10,000 NLHE Main Event) End of Day 2B
Thursday, July 12, 2007 12:30:35 PM EST
Article image for: 2007 WSOP - Event 55 ($10,000 NLHE Main Event) Beginning of Day 2B
Wednesday, July 11, 2007 3:01:07 PM EST
Article image for: 2007 WSOP - Event 55 ($10,000 NLHE Main Event) Beginning of Day 2A
Tuesday, July 10, 2007 12:12:37 PM EST
Article image for: 2007 WSOP - Event 55 ($10,000 NLHE Main Event) End of Day 1-D
Tuesday, July 10, 2007 8:10:33 AM EST
Article image for: 2007 WSOP - Event 55 ($10,000 NLHE Main Event) End of Day 1-B
Sunday, July 8, 2007 2:40:29 PM EST
Article image for: 2007 WSOP - Event 51 ($1,000 SHOE) End of Day 1
Monday, July 2, 2007 7:35:25 PM EST
Article image for: 2007 WSOP - Event 36 ($5,000 Omaha HiLo) End of Day 1
Friday, June 22, 2007 3:21:50 PM EST
Article image for: 2007 WSOP - Event 25 ($2,000 NLHE) End of Day 2
Sunday, June 17, 2007 12:31:50 PM EST
Article image for: 2007 WSOP - Event 25 ($2,000 NLHE) End of Day 1
Saturday, June 16, 2007 3:26:11 PM EST
Article image for: Stern Stars in $1,500 Buy-In Championship - Poker Pro Jason Stern Takes First Place at Harrah's Rincon
Monday, February 19, 2007 12:00:00 AM EST
Article image for: Past the Midnight Hour:  Justin Hagan Wins Marathon Poker Tournament
Thursday, February 15, 2007 12:00:00 AM EST
Article image for: Making the Best of a Bad Situation: After Losing
Saturday, January 13, 2007 12:00:00 AM EST
Article image for: Event #22:  No Limit Hold-em: A Summer Job That Pays $20,000 An Hour; Jeff Madsen Becomes the Youngest Winner in WSOP History
Monday, July 17, 2006 12:00:00 AM EST
Article image for: Event #17:  No-Limit Hold'em: Nothing to Lose, Everything  to Win; Jon Friedberg Pulls Off Stunning Upset Victory
Thursday, July 13, 2006 12:00:00 AM EST
Article image for: Event #6:  No-Limit Hold'em: Aussie, Aussie, Aussie (Redux); Australian Poker Pro Mark Vos Wins $803,274
Wednesday, July 5, 2006 12:00:00 AM EST

Searching photos for: Jason Stern