SOHALE KHALILI | LOS ANGELES, CA, United States | WSOP.com

WSOP Player Profile REPORT ERROR

Sohale Khalili profile image

Sohale Khalili

FROM: LOS ANGELES, CA, United States
BRACELETS
0
RINGS
3
CASHES
61
EARNINGS
$604,106
CASHES EARNINGS
WSOP 18 $203,928
ONLINE 4 $3,840
CIRCUIT 39 $396,338
Article image for: PLANET HOLLYWOOD CIRCUIT - NOV 2019
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Article image for: MICHAEL TRIVETT WINS THE PLANET HOLLYWOOD CIRCUIT MAIN EVENT FOR $215,943!
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 2:22:29 AM EST
Article image for: ASI MOSHE TOPS $1,500 NO-LIMIT HOLD'EM BOUNTY
Saturday, June 22, 2019 3:13:01 AM EST
Article image for: HORSESHOE TUNICA CIRCUIT HUB
Monday, May 6, 2019 9:35:27 AM EST
Article image for: VIET VO WINS SECOND CIRCUIT RING IN RIO MAIN EVENT
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 6:21:14 AM EST
Article image for: JARED JAFFEE LEADS INTO DAY 3 AT THE RIO
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 4:22:14 AM EST
Article image for: BICYCLE CASINO CIRCUIT - DECEMBER 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018 5:45:56 AM EST
Article image for: JARED HEMINGWAY LEADS 183 PLAYERS IN DAY 2 OF CHOCTAW MAIN EVENT
Sunday, November 11, 2018 1:27:22 AM EST
Article image for: KELLY MINKIN LEADS FINAL 14 AT THE BIKE MAIN EVENT
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 3:04:34 AM EST
Article image for: KELLY MINKIN LEADS DAY 2 OF BIKE MAIN EVENT
Monday, December 11, 2017 3:12:23 AM EST
Article image for: HARRY ARUTYUNYAN WINS CHEROKEE MAIN EVENT
Monday, August 14, 2017 8:19:31 PM EST
Article image for: RANDY LOWERY LEADS CHEROKEE MAIN EVENT HEADING INTO DAY 3
Monday, August 14, 2017 12:31:09 AM EST
Article image for: SEAN YU WINS GLOBAL CASINO CHAMPIONSHIP
Thursday, August 10, 2017 4:42:01 PM EST
Article image for: ALEXANDER LAKHOV LEADS GLOBAL CASINO CHAMPIONSHIP AS FINAL TABLE BEGINS
Thursday, August 10, 2017 12:21:31 AM EST
Article image for: CASINO CHAMPION PROFILE: VALENTIN VORNICU
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 6:42:57 PM EST