PETER GELENCSER | BUDAPEST, Hungary | WSOP.com

WSOP Player Profile REPORT ERROR

Peter Gelencser profile image

Peter Gelencser

RESIDES: BUDAPEST, HUNGARY
BRACELETS
1
RINGS
0
CASHES
11
EARNINGS
$354,289
CASHES EARNINGS
WSOP 11 $354,289

Player Bio

  • He is a professional poker player. He learned how to play with friends.
  • His favorite player is Tom DURRR Dwan
  • He wants to win as many bracelets as he can.
  • Won his first bracelet in 2-7 triple draw in 2010.
Article image for: IS YOUR NAME ON THIS LIST TO PLAY FOR THE 2012 WSOP NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP?
Wednesday, July 4, 2012 11:22:03 AM EST
Article image for: WSOP ANNOUNCES QUALIFIERS & DATES FOR WSOP NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
Saturday, May 5, 2012 4:35:54 AM EST
Article image for: UNDER 100 PLAYERS LEFT IN WSOP MAIN EVENT MIDWAY THROUGH DAY 6
Sunday, July 17, 2011 6:51:32 PM EST
Article image for: STAYIN' ALIVE! DAY TWO ENDS, DAY THREE BEGINS THURSDAY
Monday, July 11, 2011 6:56:08 PM EST
Article image for: THE PAKISTANI PRINCE OF POKER
Wednesday, June 29, 2011 9:57:25 PM EST
Article image for: SEAN GETZWILLER BLOCKADES THE BRITISH INVASION
Wednesday, June 8, 2011 7:07:38 PM EST
Article image for: HABS AND HAB NOTS: JONATHAN DUHAMEL WINS 2010 WSOP MAIN EVENT CHAMPIONSHIP
Wednesday, November 17, 2010 2:12:53 AM EST
Article image for: THE 2010 WSOP MAIN EVENT NOVEMBER NINE IS SET!
Wednesday, July 21, 2010 10:34:41 AM EST
Article image for: 2010 WSOP MAIN EVENT REACHES FINAL DAY: JOSEPH CHEONG LEADS WITH 27 PLAYERS LEFT
Saturday, July 17, 2010 3:08:41 PM EST
Article image for: MICHAEL MIZRACHI 2nd OVERALL HEADING INTO WSOP MAIN EVENT DAY 7, THEO JORGENSEN LEADS
Friday, July 16, 2010 1:44:24 PM EST
Article image for: DOWN TO 205- CANADIAN EVAN LAMPREA LEADS BUT CHAN, MIZRACHI HEALTHY AND HUNGRY
Thursday, July 15, 2010 1:49:24 PM EST
Article image for: ALIVE ON DAY 5: 574 PLAYERS STILL HAVE A SHOT AT 2010 WSOP MAIN EVENT CHAMPIONSHIP
Wednesday, July 14, 2010 1:32:04 PM EST
Article image for: 1,204 PLAYERS REMAIN AS WE ENTER DAY 4 OF WSOP MAIN EVENT
Tuesday, July 13, 2010 3:04:38 PM EST
Article image for: DAY 3 STARTS MONDAY WITH 2,557 PLAYERS  WHO HAVE HOPES AND DREAMS ALIVE
Sunday, July 11, 2010 1:01:27 PM EST
Article image for: NOTABLES ALL OVER DAY 2A LEADERBOARD: CHAN, FARHA, MIZRACHI, ANTONIUS, DUKE, BANSI & MONEYMAKER ALL STRONG
Saturday, July 10, 2010 2:08:28 PM EST
Article image for: BILLIRAKIS, BRUNSON & MOON HEADLINE DAY 1D ACTION: THINGS SHAPING UP WELL
Friday, July 9, 2010 4:01:54 PM EST
Article image for: DAY 1C IN THE BOOKS, JOHNNY CHAN FINISHES 2nd IN CHIPS
Thursday, July 8, 2010 2:46:19 PM EST
Article image for: WSOP MAIN EVENT SEES 31% ATTENDANCE INCREASE
Wednesday, July 7, 2010 1:26:14 PM EST
Article image for: MAIN EVENT IN FULL SWING, SEVERAL NOTABLES ATOP DAY 1 LEADERBOARD
Tuesday, July 6, 2010 8:29:49 PM EST
Article image for: SHOW ME THE SHEKELS - ISRAELI NATIVE TOMER BERDA WINS $825,976 FOR WSOP EVENT 56 WIN
Monday, July 5, 2010 1:17:58 PM EST
Article image for: DUTCH PHYSICIST MARCEL VONK OUTLASTS FIELD OF 3,844 TO WIN WSOP BRACELET AND $570,960
Monday, July 5, 2010 1:06:28 PM EST
Article image for: DANIEL ALAEI WINS 3RD WSOP GOLD BRACELET IN EVENT 55, PLUS $780,599
Monday, July 5, 2010 12:27:08 PM EST
Article image for: DAN THE MAN - MARYLAND'S DAN KELLY WINS $1,315,518 AND FIRST WSOP GOLD BRACELET
Sunday, July 4, 2010 1:03:42 PM EST
Article image for: Dan Kelly takes home $1.3 million in Event 52
Sunday, July 4, 2010 3:51:09 AM EST
Article image for: TAYLOR MADE - BRENDAN TAYLOR WINS WSOP EVENT 53 & FIRST GOLD BRACELET
Saturday, July 3, 2010 1:46:39 PM EST

Searching photos for: Peter Gelencser