ALLEN 'CHAINSAW' KESSLER | LAS VEGAS, NV, United States | WSOP.com

WSOP Player Profile REPORT ERROR

Allen Kessler profile image

Allen 'Chainsaw' Kessler

RESIDES: HUNTINGDON VALLEY, PENNSYLVANIA
BRACELETS
0
RINGS
3
CASHES
179
EARNINGS
$1,983,863
CASHES EARNINGS
WSOP 69 $1,227,505
ONLINE 2 $2,511
EUROPE 12 $127,206
CIRCUIT 96 $626,641

Player Bio

  • Internet marketing professional
  • Does polling for ABC News among other large corporations
  • Started playing poker in the mid 90's with Phil Ivey in Atlantic City
  • Poker Player that Allen most respects: Phil Ivey
  • Twitter: @AllenKessler
Article image for: PAUL RICHARDSON WINS THUNDER VALLEY MAIN EVENT FOR $130,667
Monday, September 16, 2019 11:35:06 PM EST
Article image for: DEAN MORRONE LEADS MAIN EVENT DAY 4 AS FIELD THINNED TO 354 PLAYERS
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 5:52:37 AM EST
Article image for: WSOP MAIN EVENT DAY 3: PREBEN STOKKAN BAGS LEAD, JOHN CYNN ELIMINATED
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 5:10:38 AM EST
Article image for: WSOP MAIN EVENT DAY 1B: ADAM OWEN, ALLEN KESSLER BAG BIG
Friday, July 5, 2019 4:42:39 AM EST
Article image for: RAMI BOUKAI WINS 2ND WSOP BRACELET IN $1,500 8-GAME MIX
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 5:30:24 PM EST
Article image for: DENNIS BRAND LEADS HEADING INTO FINAL DAY OF HARRAH'S CHEROKEE MAIN EVENT
Monday, April 22, 2019 1:13:18 AM EST
Article image for: CALVIN ANDERSON BAGS THE OVERALL CHIPLEAD IN THE HARRAH'S CHEROKEE MAIN EVENT
Sunday, April 21, 2019 1:26:25 AM EST
Article image for: SEAN YU LEADS THE FINAL TWELVE INTO DAY 3
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 3:17:01 AM EST
Article image for: ANDREW MORENO BAGS TOP STACK IN FLIGHT B
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 3:36:46 AM EST
Article image for: MATT AFFLECK BAGS DAY 1B LEAD IN THUNDER VALLEY MAIN EVENT
Sunday, January 20, 2019 3:56:10 AM EST
Article image for: MICHAEL LECH BAGS OVERALL CHIP LEAD HEADING INTO DAY 2 OF IP BILOXI MAIN EVENT
Sunday, December 16, 2018 2:04:05 AM EST
Article image for: RYAN MCKNIGHT LEADS 144 PLAYERS ADVANCING TO DAY 2 OF THE CHEROKEE MAIN EVENT
Sunday, December 2, 2018 3:12:34 AM EST
Article image for: CHOCTAW DURANT CIRCUIT - NOVEMBER 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018 9:41:44 PM EST
Article image for: BRETT MURRAY BULLIES HIS WAY TO THE CHIP LEAD IN THE THUNDER VALLEY MAIN EVENT
Monday, September 17, 2018 4:56:12 AM EST
Article image for: FOXWOODS CASINO - HUB
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 1:42:12 PM EST
Article image for: JOE CADA WINS THE CLOSER FOR SECOND BRACELET OF SUMMER
Monday, July 16, 2018 5:48:21 AM EST
Article image for: JOE CADA WINS THE CLOSER FOR SECOND BRACELET OF SUMMER
Monday, July 16, 2018 5:09:22 AM EST
Article image for: HANH TRAN TAKES TITLE IN $1,500 DEUCE-TO-SEVEN TRIPLE DRAW
Saturday, June 16, 2018 1:40:44 AM EST
Article image for: JULIEN MARTINI WINS $1,500 OMAHA HI-LO BRACELET
Sunday, June 3, 2018 7:35:20 PM EST
Article image for: DARREN MARTIN LEADS FINAL 13 PLAYERS IN NOLA MAIN
Monday, May 21, 2018 1:36:25 AM EST
Article image for: Jeremy Stein Leads Heading to the Final Day of the Horseshoe Baltimore Main Event
Monday, May 7, 2018 1:33:40 AM EST
Article image for:  2018 WSOP EUROPE SET FOR OCTOBER 9 - NOVEMBER 2
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 10:38:51 AM EST
Article image for: WALTER PUTERBAUGH BAGS DAY 1B CHIP LEAD - 99 PLAYERS REMAIN
Sunday, February 11, 2018 12:25:05 AM EST
Article image for: THUNDER VALLEY CIRCUIT HUB
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 8:00:00 AM EST
Article image for: VIET VO LEADS FINAL 18 IN CHOCTAW MAIN EVENT
Monday, January 15, 2018 2:08:11 AM EST