BLAKE KELSO | LAS VEGAS, NV, United States | WSOP.com

WSOP Player Profile REPORT ERROR

Blake Kelso profile image

Blake Kelso

RESIDES: LAS VEGAS, NV
BRACELETS
0
RINGS
1
CASHES
53
EARNINGS
$456,777
CASHES EARNINGS
WSOP 25 $359,657
CIRCUIT 23 $83,554

Player Bio

  • He currently resides in Las Vegas, NV
Article image for: CALENZO THE MAGNIFICENT WINS CAESARS PALACE MAIN EVENT CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, January 29, 2012 8:50:57 PM EST
Article image for: DEVO TIME AT CAESARS PALACE!
Saturday, January 28, 2012 2:44:28 AM EST
Article image for: RRRING!....RRRING!....HELLO, THIS IS GARY BOLDEN!
Thursday, January 26, 2012 7:04:17 PM EST
Article image for: BLAKE KELSO WINS ALL-NIGHT GRUDGE MATCH AND FIRST WSOP CIRCUIT GOLD RING
Thursday, January 26, 2012 5:28:43 PM EST
Article image for: THE DIE IS CAST
Saturday, April 30, 2011 5:43:56 PM EST
Article image for: CAEASARS PALACE PREPARES FOR BIG HANDS
Thursday, April 28, 2011 5:06:45 PM EST
Article image for: MILLER TIME!
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 5:14:57 PM EST
Article image for: RING!  RING!  RING!  HELLO?  IT'S MICHAEL SOUZA
Tuesday, April 26, 2011 5:20:50 PM EST
Article image for: TWO RINGS FOR JESSIE BRYANT
Thursday, April 21, 2011 7:37:10 PM EST
Article image for: ITALY DEFEATS UKRAINE IN CAESARS PALACE OPENER
Saturday, April 16, 2011 4:17:48 PM EST
Article image for: KC MASTERPIECE: JEFF TEBBEN POCKETS $503,389 FOR WSOP EVENT 24 WIN
Thursday, June 17, 2010 2:00:12 PM EST

Searching photos for: Blake Kelso