ARI ENGEL | United States | WSOP.com

WSOP Player Profile REPORT ERROR

Ari Engel profile image

Ari Engel

BIRTHPLACE: TORONTO, ON, CA
RESIDES: LAS VEGAS, NV
BRACELETS
1
RINGS
9
CASHES
153
EARNINGS
$1,648,868
CASHES EARNINGS
WSOP 48 $723,097
ONLINE 11 $148,917
CIRCUIT 94 $776,854

Player Bio

  • Famed Internet Player - BodogAri
  • Ari splits his professional time between playing poker and coaching other poker players.
  • Twitter: @REALARIENGEL
Article image for: LUKE SCHWARTZ TOPS $10,000 2-7 LOWBALL TRIPLE DRAW
Sunday, June 23, 2019 4:04:03 AM EST
Article image for: ARI ENGEL WINS $2,500 NO-LIMIT HOLDEM AND FIRST WSOP GOLD BRACELET
Sunday, June 23, 2019 2:15:26 AM EST
Article image for: NICK BURRIS CONQUERS HORSESHOE COUNCIL BLUFFS MAIN EVENT
Monday, April 8, 2019 6:59:29 PM EST
Article image for: BLAIR HINKLE MAKES COUNCIL BLUFFS MAIN EVENT FINAL TABLE - DAY 2 RECAP
Monday, April 8, 2019 2:37:17 AM EST
Article image for: COUNCIL BLUFFS MAIN EVENT DAY 1 RECAP
Sunday, April 7, 2019 1:21:34 AM EST
Article image for: ASHER CONNIFF LEADS BALLY'S LAS VEGAS MAIN EVENT
Monday, April 1, 2019 3:25:17 AM EST
Article image for: DAVID SILL LEADS FINAL 8 OF THE MAIN EVENT AT HORSESHOE SOUTHERN INDIANA
Monday, October 8, 2018 1:42:06 AM EST
Article image for: DEFENDING CHAMPION AMONG 74 ADVANCING TO DAY 2
Sunday, October 7, 2018 12:45:16 AM EST
Article image for: HARRAH'S CHEROKEE - HUB
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 7:01:00 AM EST
Article image for: GCC DAY 2 RECAP: LONI HARWOOD EYING THIRD BRACELET
Thursday, August 9, 2018 2:27:23 AM EST
Article image for: MARTIN KABRHEL BAGS DAY 1 CHIP LEAD IN 2018 GCC
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 2:48:36 AM EST
Article image for: PETER VITANTONIO LEADS 120 PLAYERS IN NOLA MAIN
Sunday, May 20, 2018 12:42:13 AM EST
Article image for: Chris Harris Leads After Opening Flights of Horseshoe Baltimore Main Event
Saturday, May 5, 2018 11:18:43 PM EST
Article image for: FIRST-EVER WSOPC SEMINOLE HARD ROCK HOLLYWOOD CONCLUDES
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 9:41:11 PM EST
Article image for: WSOP CIRCUIT SEMINOLE HARD ROCK HOLLYWOOD
Monday, October 2, 2017 3:44:34 AM EST
Article image for: FOUR RINGS AND A TRIP TO THE GCC
Monday, July 31, 2017 4:24:11 PM EST
Article image for: DAY 2 RECAP: MIKE AMATO LEADS FINAL 22 PLAYERS
Sunday, April 23, 2017 11:36:55 PM EST
Article image for: CHANCE KORNUTH LEADS FINAL 210 IN HARRAH'S CHEROKEE MAIN EVENT
Saturday, April 22, 2017 11:33:45 PM EST
Article image for: WILL BERRY WINS CIRCUIT MAIN EVENT AT HARD ROCK TULSA
Monday, March 27, 2017 9:20:35 PM EST
Article image for: BEN ARMSTRONG LEADS 111 DAY 2 PLAYERS IN TULSA MAIN EVENT
Sunday, March 26, 2017 1:07:08 AM EST
Article image for: RYAN JONES WINS SECOND WSOP CIRCUIT MAIN EVENT RING AT THE RIO
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 5:11:19 PM EST
Article image for: JEREMY JOSEPH LEADS RIO MAIN EVENT HEADING INTO DAY 3
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 5:27:29 AM EST
Article image for: WES CUTSHALL LEADS RIO CIRCUIT MAIN EVENT
Monday, February 27, 2017 6:44:14 AM EST
Article image for: SALOMON PONTE LEADS THE PBKC MAIN EVENT
Sunday, February 19, 2017 12:20:14 AM EST
Article image for: MARK KROON LEADS HEADING INTO DAY 2 OF POTAWATOMI MAIN EVENT
Sunday, February 12, 2017 12:27:54 AM EST