DALE BEAUDOIN | BAR HARBOR, ME, United States | WSOP.com

WSOP Player Profile REPORT ERROR

Dale Beaudoin profile image

Dale Beaudoin

BIRTHPLACE: BAR HARBOR, MAINE
RESIDES: LAS VEGAS, NEVADA
BRACELETS
0
RINGS
3
CASHES
21
EARNINGS
$215,213
CASHES EARNINGS
WSOP 10 $125,127
CIRCUIT 11 $90,086

Player Bio

  • Superstitions: Fifty-dollar bills.
  • Before becoming a professional poker player Dale was a bartender.
  • Still learning how to play poker, "TV helped".
Article image for: ELI ELEZRA LEADS FINAL NINE IN MAIN EVENT AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD
Monday, September 5, 2016 3:49:00 AM EST
Article image for: COLIN YORK TAKES CHIP LEAD TO DAY 2 OF PLANET HOLLYWOOD MAIN EVENT
Sunday, September 4, 2016 2:16:49 AM EST
Article image for: PLANET HOLLYWOOD CIRCUIT RECAP
Thursday, August 25, 2016 9:29:20 AM EST
Article image for: ALEX MASEK WINS RECORD-EXTENDING 9TH CIRCUIT RING
Thursday, December 10, 2015 10:12:20 PM EST
Article image for: TWO RINGS WON AT THE BIKE ON WEDNESDAY
Thursday, December 10, 2015 5:46:48 AM EST
Article image for: STUART PFEIFER TOPS MASSIVE RE-ENTRY FIELD
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 5:35:20 AM EST
Article image for: DALE BEAUDOIN WINS SECOND RING AT THE BIKE
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 6:59:27 AM EST
Article image for: ANDREW CROOKSTON LEADS 1B - PLANET HOLLYWOOD
Sunday, November 22, 2015 3:28:25 AM EST
Article image for: HE'S GRRRRRRRREAT!
Monday, April 2, 2012 4:00:46 PM EST
Article image for: MAIN EVENT CHAMPIONSHIP UNDERWAY AT CAESARS ATLANTIC CITY
Sunday, March 4, 2012 5:19:48 PM EST
Article image for: CALENZO THE MAGNIFICENT WINS CAESARS PALACE MAIN EVENT CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, January 29, 2012 8:50:57 PM EST
Article image for: DALE BEAUDOIN IS THE KING!
Wednesday, January 25, 2012 11:02:42 PM EST

Searching photos for: Dale Beaudoin