ADITYA AGARWAL | KOLKATA, India | WSOP.com

WSOP Player Profile REPORT ERROR

Aditya Agarwal profile image

Aditya Agarwal

FROM: KOLKATA, India
BRACELETS
0
RINGS
0
CASHES
46
EARNINGS
$582,356
CASHES EARNINGS
WSOP 44 $580,782
CIRCUIT 2 $1,574
Article image for: PLAYER OF THE YEAR UPDATE: JOHN RACENER CLIMBS TO TOP OF BOARD
Monday, July 3, 2017 9:28:04 PM EST
Article image for: ARGENTINA'S ANDRES KORN WINS EVENT #56, $5,000 NO-LIMIT HOLD'EM
Sunday, July 2, 2017 7:22:35 PM EST
Article image for: JAMES OBST LEADS WSOP PLAYER OF THE YEAR RACE AT MIDWAY POINT
Thursday, June 22, 2017 7:02:26 PM EST
Article image for: COLOSSUS WINNER THOMAS POMPONIO LEADS PLAYER OF THE YEAR CHASE
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 1:14:16 AM EST
Article image for: DAVID PHAM WINS THIRD CAREER BRACELET IN $1,500 NO-LIMIT HOLD'EM EVENT
Thursday, June 8, 2017 11:52:11 PM EST
Article image for: UPESHKA DE SILVA CLAIMS SECOND CAREER BRACELET IN $3,000 SHOOTOUT
Saturday, June 3, 2017 11:07:07 PM EST
Article image for: 2007 WSOP - Event 55 ($10,000 NLHE Main Event) Payouts (pre-final table)
Monday, July 16, 2007 6:22:16 PM EST
Article image for: 2007 WSOP - Event 55 ($10,000 NLHE Main Event) End of Day 5
Sunday, July 15, 2007 1:54:51 PM EST
Article image for: 2007 WSOP - Event 55 ($10,000 NLHE Main Event) End of Day 4
Saturday, July 14, 2007 5:57:24 PM EST
Article image for: 2007 WSOP - Event 55 ($10,000 NLHE Main Event) End of Day 3
Friday, July 13, 2007 1:51:25 PM EST
Article image for: 2007 WSOP - Event 55 ($10,000 NLHE Main Event) Start of Day 3
Thursday, July 12, 2007 12:37:31 PM EST
Article image for: 2007 WSOP - Event 55 ($10,000 NLHE Main Event) End of Day 2A
Wednesday, July 11, 2007 11:20:15 AM EST
Article image for: 2007 WSOP - Event 55 ($10,000 NLHE Main Event) Beginning of Day 2A
Tuesday, July 10, 2007 12:12:37 PM EST
Article image for: 2007 WSOP - Event 55 ($10,000 NLHE Main Event) End of Day 1-A
Saturday, July 7, 2007 11:31:30 AM EST
Article image for: 2007 WSOP - Event 25 ($2,000 NLHE) End of Day 2
Sunday, June 17, 2007 12:31:50 PM EST
Article image for: 2007 WSOP - Event 25 ($2,000 NLHE) End of Day 1
Saturday, June 16, 2007 3:26:11 PM EST