SHAUN DEEB | LAS VEGAS, NV, United States | WSOP.com

WSOP Player Profile REPORT ERROR

Shaun Deeb profile image

Shaun Deeb

BIRTHPLACE: TROY, NY
RESIDES: LAS VEGAS, NV
BRACELETS
4
RINGS
0
CASHES
91
EARNINGS
$4,958,716
CASHES EARNINGS
WSOP 77 $4,806,894
EUROPE 10 $132,182
CIRCUIT 1 $15,979

Player Bio

  • Twitter Handle: shaundeeb
  • Learned the game of poker from his grandma.
Article image for: THE 2019 WORLD SERIES OF POKER EUROPE STARTS SUNDAY
Monday, October 7, 2019 12:39:18 PM EST
Article image for: ANUJ AGARWAL POSTS $10,000 NLHE 6-HANDED VICTORY
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 8:41:51 PM EST
Article image for: ABHINAV IYER TAKES DOWN 'THE CLOSER'
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 1:32:01 AM EST
Article image for: JAMES HENSON TOPS MAIN EVENT DAY 1C AMID STRANGE HAPPENINGS AT RIO
Saturday, July 6, 2019 7:00:46 AM EST
Article image for: PHIL HUI WINS $50,000 PPC AND 2ND WSOP BRACELET
Saturday, June 29, 2019 2:12:45 AM EST
Article image for: DASH DUDLEY WINS $10,000 POT-LIMIT OMAHA CHAMPIONSHIP
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 8:39:26 PM EST
Article image for: YURI DZIVIELEVSKI SNARES MIXED HI-LO BRACELET
Monday, June 24, 2019 5:07:20 AM EST
Article image for: ADAM FRIEDMAN WINS $10,000 DEALERS CHOICE 6-HANDED
Monday, June 17, 2019 6:40:39 PM EST
Article image for: STEPHEN SONG WINS EVENT #28, $1,000 NO-LIMIT HOLD'EM
Thursday, June 13, 2019 6:22:13 PM EST
Article image for: HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE 2018 WSOP EUROPE
Friday, November 2, 2018 5:16:42 PM EST
Article image for: 2018 WSOP BIGGER THAN EVER
Monday, July 23, 2018 12:39:45 PM EST
Article image for: JOE CADA WINS THE CLOSER FOR SECOND BRACELET OF SUMMER
Monday, July 16, 2018 5:48:21 AM EST
Article image for: JOE CADA WINS THE CLOSER FOR SECOND BRACELET OF SUMMER
Monday, July 16, 2018 5:09:22 AM EST
Article image for: JOHN HENNIGAN, SHAUN DEEB DUEL AS SUMMER POY CHASE ENTERS FINAL WEEK
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 8:40:12 PM EST
Article image for: BARRY HUTTER SURGES TO TOP OF LEADERBOARD AFTER MAIN EVENT'S DAY 4
Monday, July 9, 2018 3:19:27 AM EST
Article image for: SMAIN MAMOUNI BAGS MAIN EVENT DAY 1B CHIP LEAD
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 4:01:01 AM EST
Article image for: SHAUN DEEB OVERTAKES HENNIGAN IN PLAYER OF THE YEAR RACE
Thursday, June 28, 2018 1:21:01 AM EST
Article image for: SHAUN DEEB TRIUMPHS IN $25,000 POT-LIMIT OMAHA 8-HANDED HIGH ROLLER
Saturday, June 23, 2018 10:02:51 PM EST
Article image for: SCOTT BOHLMAN TAKES $2,500 MIXED BIG BET TITLE
Thursday, June 21, 2018 8:23:26 PM EST
Article image for: HANH TRAN TAKES TITLE IN $1,500 DEUCE-TO-SEVEN TRIPLE DRAW
Saturday, June 16, 2018 1:40:44 AM EST
Article image for: BENJAMIN MOON WINS EVENT 13 BIG BLIND ANTES $1,500 NLHE
Friday, June 8, 2018 7:00:42 PM EST
Article image for: DANIEL OSPINA WINS $1,500 NO-LIMIT 2-7 SINGLE DRAW
Thursday, June 7, 2018 5:10:44 PM EST
Article image for: JOHANNES BECKER TRIUMPHS IN EVENT #8, $2,500 MIXED TRIPLE DRAW LOWBALL
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 2:18:12 AM EST
Article image for: JULIEN MARTINI WINS $1,500 OMAHA HI-LO BRACELET
Sunday, June 3, 2018 7:35:20 PM EST
Article image for: BEN YU CLAIMS $10,000 LIMIT 2-7 LOWBALL TRIPLE DRAW CHAMPIONSHIP
Monday, June 19, 2017 11:45:31 PM EST