Day 1B of the Main Event at the inaugural World Series of Poker Circuit at the Seminole Hard Rock Casino is now complete, and the chip leader is Andre Rakusa (pictured). He has 442,000 in chips and finished the day with a substantial lead over his nearest competitor – Eli Levy with 332,000.

The two starting flights combined attracted a total of 904 entries, generating a prizepool of $1,356,000. Yesterday, 78 players from Day 1A advanced to Day 2. Today 84 made it through Day 1B, and the 162 total survivors will return Sunday in a combined field for Day 2.

The top 99 players will make the money. A min-cash is worth $2,780, and the eventual winner will earn $257,638. With 162 players returning to start Day 2, the money bubble will likely burst within the first few levels on Sunday.

The chip leader from Day 1A on Friday was Brad Ruben, who bagged up 402,000. He’ll start Day 2 in second place, behind Andre Rakusa but ahead of Eli Levy.

Other players who made Day 2 include Scott Bohlman (239,500 in chips), Keven Stammen (153,000), Krzysztof Stybaniewicz (182,000), Jon Borenstein (180,000), Alex Rocha, (141,500), Ryan McAllister (131,000), Jonathan Jaffe (130,500), Kurt Jewell (102,500), Chris Conrad (97,500), Jessica Dawley (69,500), eight-time Circuit ring winner Valentin Vornicu (178,500), and WSOP bracelet winners Brian Hastings (262,500), Barry Hutter (199,500), Phillip Hui (114,500), Loni Harwood (113,000), and Scott Davies (88,500).

Day 2 begins Sunday at noon. Play will resume at Level 16, with blinds 1,500/3,000 and a 500 ante. The tournament will continue for 10 levels (each one hour), and any players still in contention will return Monday for the final day.

Players who entered the Main Event but failed to advance include Sheddy Siddiqui, Tony Cousineau, ring winners John Holley, Cody Pack, Allen Kessler, Bob Beck, Nate Bandy, and bracelet winners Athanasios Polychronopoulos, Matt Waxman, Will Givens.

Here are the top 10 chip counts heading into Day 2. For full chip counts and seat assignments, see the REPORTS section of the Live Updates page.

1 – Andre Rakusa – 442,000
2 – Brad Ruben – 402,000
3 – Eli Levy – 332,000
4 – Chris Laieta – 334,500
5 – Paul Hebert – 290,000
6 – Jose Reyes – 278,500
7 – Joseph Goblieb – 266,000
8 – Brian Hastings – 262,500
9 – Steven Touitou – 252,000
10 – Igor Terpeven – 247,500