Flight B is now wrapped up, and the two starting flights of the $1,675 no-limit texas hold'em Main Event are in the books. Wes Cutshall is the overall chip leader heading into Day 2, having ended today’s flight with 322,000.

Saturday’s Flight A drew a total of 408 entries, with 81 advancing. Kenny Nguyen bagged the chip lead of Flight A, ending with 218,500. Flight B drew an additional 537 entries. At the conclusion of play tonight only 107 remained. That means a total of 188 players from the combined flights will join together on Monday at 2:00 pm to play Day 2.

While Wes Cutshall held the chip lead at the conclusion of today’s Flight B, Circuit regular Cody Pack came in second, having ended today’s flight with 289,000. Pack held one of the bigger stacks throughout the day and then played a big hand in the last three hands of the night, resulting in the elimination of Jake Bazeley to secure his second place finish. David Desatis ended in third with 255,500.

Other notables that advanced from today’s flight included: Chris Staats (229,500), Two-time WSOP bracelet winner Brett Shaffer (206,500), bracelet winner Chris ‘Fox’ Wallace (176,000), Ari Engel (119,000), bracelet winner Mike Leah (114,500), David Levi (68,000), bracelet winner Ben Keeline (47,000), and Jared Jaffee (30,000).

Not everyone was lucky enough to survive the day, and many notables will not be making an appearance tomorrow. Circuit Regulars Russ Head, Ting Ho, Vincent Moscati, Wendy Freedman, Marshall White, Craig Varnell, Salvatore DiCarlo, Chris Leong, and Maurice Hawkins were all eliminated over the course of the day. World Series of Poker bracelet winners Joe McKeehan, Ryan Riess, Carlos Mortenson, Ronnie Bardah, David Williams, Leo Wolpert, Dutch Boyd, Scott Davies, and David Peters also did not advance.

Wes Cutshall not only bagged the chip lead today, he is also the overall leader heading into Day 2. In fact, the top five chip stacks all advanced through today's second and final flight. Here is a look at the top five from both combined flights:

Wes Cutshall – 322,000
Cody Pack – 289,000
David Desantis – 255,500
Charlie Harder – 243,500
Cory Smith – 232,000

A full list of all returning players can be found on WSOP.com.

The remaining 188 players will return Monday at 2:00 pm for Day 2. Stay tuned here at WSOP.com for continued coverage.