Today is the final day of the Planet Hollywood Circuit. There are three ring events in action, including the final days of the Main Event and the High Roller.


Day 3 begins at noon.

There are 22 players remaining, each of whom is guaranteed a payout of at least $13,027. The eventual winner will walk away with nearly $350,000, a WSOP Circuit ring, and a free entry into the 2016 WSOP Global Casino Championship.

Brian Hansen (pictured) leads heading into the final day with 2,445,000. Full chip counts are available here.

Results so far are availabe here.

Live Updates from Day 3 of the Main Event.

High Roller

Day 2 of the High Roller begins at 3:00 p.m. Monday.

Sunday, 101 players took their seats, and after 12 levels of play, 27 advanced to Day 2.

  • Anuj Agarwal leads heading into Day 2 with 355,500 in chips.
  • Late registration is open until Day 2 begins on Monday. The payout structure will be announced after registration is closed.
  • Click here for Full Chip Counts

$365 No-Limt Hold'em Turbo

  • Cards go in the air at noon.
  • All levels are 20 minutes.
  • Late registration is available until the start of Level 9 (roughly 3:00 p.m.).
  • Players start with 10,000 in tournament chips.
  • Blinds start at 25/50
  • There is a break after every two hours.
  • Dinner break is after Level 18.


With nine events complete, the current leader in the Casino Champion race is Jon Lactaoen, with 80 points. Lactaoen has four cashes, including two final tables, so far here at Planet Hollywood.

Click the button below for a full Casino Champion leaderboard.


A Look Back:

Here are winners from ring events so far:

  • Brandon West won $580 No-Limit Hold'em Re-entry for $106,030
  • Jason Schwartz won $365 No-Limit Hold'em for $12,095
  • AJ Thompson won $365 No-Limit Hold'em Turbo for $10,866
  • Rick Austin won $365 No-Limit Hold'em for $19,875
  • Jim Juvancic won $365 Pot-Limit Omaha for $10,801
  • Brian Shugart won $580 No-Limit Hold'em for $27,253
  • Venkataramana Ganne won $365 Monster Stack No-Limit Hold'em for $38,874.
  • Cory Waaland won $365 No-Limit Hold'em for $21,571.
  • Doron Gamliel won $365 No-Limit Hold'em for $12,349.