Stateline, Nev. (November 8, 2015) -- This morning marked the beginning of Day 2 of the $1,675 WSOP Circuit Main Event where a total of 90 players from the 476 starters returned to battle it out for one of the top 54 in-the-money spots. The bubble burst in the first level of the day when Doke Kim was eliminated in 55th place. Near the end of the 10th level, play narrowed to the final 10 remaining with Robert Georato (pictured) leading the way

Robert Georato will start Day 3 as chip leader of the unofficial final table with 1,885,000 in chips. Rounding out the top three in chips will be Steve Brecher (1,550,000), and Patrick Rhamey (1,130,000). Phong “Turbo” Nguyen and Greg Guth are both coming in as the short stacks tomorrow with 510,000 each.

Perhaps one of the most interesting aspects of the final table is that six of the final ten players started out Day 2 with top ten chip stacks. Greg Guth came into today 1st in chips with 340,500. Joey Brown came in 2nd with 302,000, Robert Georato came in 4th with 267,500, Phong “Turbo” Nguyen came in 6th with 232,000, and George Saca came in today in 8th with 216,000.

A few of the more notable players that unfortunately finished shy of the money today included; WSOP Circuit regulars Charles “Woody” Moore (50th - $2,742) and Neil Scott (47th - $2,742). You can find a full listing of those who earned a cash on WSOP.com.

Two women narrowly missed the unofficial final table of ten. Ellen Lambeth was eliminated in 18th place ($7,783). Kathy Stahl who previously made the 2011 WSOP Final Table of the Ladies event was eliminated today in 12th ($11,488). The last woman standing is Janet Fitzgerald who will be coming into Day 3 tied for 7th in chips with 590,000.

The final day of the Harvey’s Lake Tahoe WSOP Circuit Main Event in 2015 will kick off at 12 noon PST tomorrow, and you can follow all of the action here at WSOP.com. The final 10 players are guaranteed to take home $11,488 for their efforts, but each one has their sights set on the $153,505 first prize payout, the coveted gold ring, and a seat into the 2016 WSOP Global Casino Championship.

Day 3 Chip Counts:

Seat 1. Joseph Brown – 590,000
Seat 2. Jacob Dahl – 790,000
Seat 3. Patrick Rhamey – 1,130,000
Seat 4. Sean Drake – 1,065,000
Seat 5. Janet Fitzgerald – 590,000
Seat 6. George Saca – 905,000
Seat 7. Greg Guth – 510,00
Seat 8. Steve Brecher – 1,550,000
Seat 9. Phong “Turbo” Nguyen – 510,000
Seat 10. Robert Georato – 1,885,000