On Sunday night, ESPN will air its final two taped episodes of the 2014 World Series of Poker Main Event. The broadcast begins at 9 p.m. ET (6 p.m. PT). The episodes conclude when the tenth-place finisher is eliminated, leaving only the nine players—the 2014 November Nine.

The final episodes kick off the biggest three days of the poker year. As the episodes air, the 2014 Poker Hall of Fame induction ceremony will take place at Binion’s Gambling Hall in downtown Las Vegas, where tournament poker was born over four decades ago. This year’s inductees are outspoken poker superstar Daniel Negreanu and longtime tournament director Jack McClellan.

Then on Monday, the final table of the Main Event begins. The November Niners return to the Rio All-Suite Hotel and Casino to play down to a winner, who will earn $10,000,000 for the victory. ESPN will broadcast the entire final table live (on a 30-minute delay). It begins on Monday at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) on ESPN2 and will continue until only two players remain. They’ll return on Tuesday for the final heads-up match, which will air live on ESPN starting at 9 p.m. ET (6 p.m. PT).

The two episodes airing Sunday evening are the culmination of seven weeks of 2014 Main Event coverage that followed Mark Newhouse’s quest for a second consecutive final table, Bryan Devonshire’s second deep run, and the Main Event debut of foosball World Champion Billy Pappas.

Tune in Sunday at 9 pm ET. Until then, enjoy this preview: