If two-time bracelet winner Brock Parker had a reputation prior to this summer, he was perceived as a Limit Hold'em specialist. Yes, he is believed to be a competent tournament player, but he was primarily seen as a Hold'em guy.

Not anymore.

Now, Parker is in elite company as a three-time winner, not to mention the early leader in the 2014 WSOP Player of the Year race, after following up his appearance at the $1,500 Razz final table with a win in the $10,000 Omaha Hi-Lo Championship.  He collects his third bracelet and his first to come in an event besides Hold'em. In fact, prior to this year, Parker had only made one WSOP final table in a non-Hold'em event, a PLO tournament in 2011.

Don't let the quiet demeanor fool you though. Parker is a force to be reckoned with who has now made ten career WSOP final tables in ten years of play at the WSOP. Plus, at a final table with a number of O8 specialists, Parker prevailed, defeating a fellow bracelet winner, Richard Ashby, heads-up. Ashby, who has a bracelet in Stud, was appearing at his fourth career Omaha Hi-Lo final table, but failed to come away with a win.

For the second time this summer, we had an epic heads-up battle of the bracelet winners.  While Richard Ashby and Brock Parker don't have quite as many combined bracelets as Phil Hellmuth and Ted Forrest, it was nonetheless a high caliber bout against two skilled pros.

This final table featured two women, Melissa Burr (8th) and Shirley Rosario (4th), who briefly held the chip lead during final table play. The two cash game regulars are the second and third women to make final tables this summer, joining Vanessa Selbst.

In addition to Parker and Ashby, Dan Kelly was also a bracelet winner at this final table. This is the third time Kelly has cashed in this tournament, taking 12th in 2012 and 20th last year.

This was the second of thirteen $10,000-tier Championship events, and, like the first, it drew quite the stacked field of 178 players. That field resulted in a prize pool of $1,673,200. The top 18 finishers cashed in the tournament, including bracelet winner Perry Friedman (18th), five-time bracelet winner Jeff Lisandro (17th), bracelet winner Andrew Brown (14th), and Eli Elezra, who bubbled the final table in 10th place, but did earn some valuable WSOP Player of the Year points to keep his name near the top of the ranks.

Here are the final table results of the $10,000 Omaha Hi-Lo Championship:

1st: Brock Parker - $443,407
2nd: Richard Ashby - $274,019
3rd: Ofir Mor - $198,058
4th: Shirley Rosario - $146,522
5th: Viatcheslav Ortynskiy - $110,113
6th: Jason Mcpherson - $84,195
7th: Steve Lustig - $65,472
8th: Melissa Burr - $51,768
9th: Dan Kelly - $41,595