​Money was on everybody's mind as 123 players made their way back to the Palm Beach Kennel Club for Day 2 of the WSOP Circuit Main Event. With 72 places getting paid, the money bubble was what all the players were thinking about. 

Raj Vohra and Erik Christensen put everybody's minds at ease when they ended up splitting 72nd place money after being eliminated on the same hand in the third level of the day. 

After the bubble burst, players turned their focused to making the final table, which ended up being reached well before the day's end. As the day progressed, Vincent Maglio emerged as the chip leader. He was one of the first few players to crack the million chip mark and continued to increase his stack as the day went on.

Maglio held over 3.2 million chips when the final nine was reached and knocked out Fadi Massaad in ninth place just before the day's end to increase his lead over the field. Maglio flopped quads on a 5-5-3 flop against Massaad's pocket sevens. All the chips went in the middle on the flop and Maglio finished the day with just over 4.2 million, which is almost one third of the chips in play. 

While Maglio is one of the happiest guys in West Palm Beach, Fl, there were several players who showed up on Sunday and didn't cash in the event. Darryll Fish and Ronnie Bardah both made early exits and were eliminated in the first level of the day. Other notable pros who were unable to cash include Sean Winter, DJ MacKinnon and Tyler Denson. 

Josh Arieh, Mukul Pahuja, and Aaron Massey were just a few of the notable pros who made deep runs in this event. All three were eliminated during the final two tables of play with Arieh finishing 17th, Pahuja finishing 11th and Massey finishing 12th. Other pros that cashed in the event are Phillip Hui, David Diaz, Will Souther, and Matthew Mendez. 

Joining Maglio on the final day of this event are Russ Dykshteyn, Ian Ohara, Joe McKeehen, George Lampert, Josh Kay, Richard Kirsch and Luke Graham. Dykshteyn is Maglio's closest competitor with just over 2.1 million in chips. Luke Graham rounds out the final eight as the short stack with 560,000. 

Players will return to the final table area on Monday afternoon at 12 pm EST. Levels will be increased to 75 minutes long and they will start at 15,000/30,000 with a 5,000 ante. Every player is guaranteed at least $23,846, but all eight remaining players have their eyes set on the $202,335 first place money and the ring and National Championship seat that comes with it.
Here is a look at the final table chip counts:
1. Vincent Maglio - 4,270,000
2. Ruslan Dykshteyn - 2,150,000
3. Ian Ohara - 1,815,000
4. Joseph McKeehen - 1,560,000
5. George Lampert - 1,200,000
6. Josh Kay - 915,000
7. Richard Kirsch - 750,000
8. Luke Graham - 560,000
Check back with for continued coverage of the final table.