Daniel Alaei won his fourth gold bracelet at the 44th Annual World Series of Poker following a grueling Day 3 that stretched into the early morning hours of Monday. The victory came in a $10,000 Pot-Limit Omaha event, the same event Alaei won in 2010, and skyrockets Alaei's WSOP earnings past the $3.5 million dollar mark.
Now with four bracelets, Alaei is in elite company that includes Puggy Pearson, Amarillo Slim and Bobby Baldwin. Additionally, he joins 2007 WSOP Player of the Year Tom Schneider as the second player to earn his fourth gold bracelet at the 2013 WSOP.
The most recent WSOP winner was crowned at the expense of high-stakes online pro Jared Bleznick. Bleznick is well established as an internet player, but the $526,692 score marks his largest live payday and first WSOP final table.

Event 61 marked the last bracelet tournament prior to the Main Event. The $10,000 Pot-Limit Omaha tournament attracted 386 entrants, handily surpassing last year's field of 293. The prize pool, which topped out at $3,628,400, paid the top 45 finishers a minimum of $17,162.

Notables to finish in the money, but short of the final table, include former November Niners Matt Gianetti (33rd) and Joseph Cheong (21st) and 2010 Main Event champion Jonathan Duhamel (18th).

Others finishers of note were Peter Jetten (44th), Marcel Luske (41st) and Yevgeniy Timoshenko (22nd).

Alaei and his three bracelets headlined the final table, but joining him were 2007 Main Event fourth-place finisher and gold bracelet winner Alex Kravchenko (9th) and accomplished tournament pro Tom Marchese (4th). Bleznick came to the final table as the chip leader.

Here's a look at the rest of the final table results from the $10,000 buy-in event:

1st:  Daniel Alaei - $852,692
2nd: Jared Bleznick - $526,625
3rd: Tom Wiese - $380,836
4th: Tom Marchese - $278,298
5th: Numit Agrawal - $205,512
6th: Gjergj Sinishtaj - $153,372
7th: Sean Dempsey - $115,637
8th: Rory Rees Brennan - $88,061
9th: Alex Kravchenko - $67,742

An in-depth profile and interview with the now four-time bracelet winner is available on WSOP.com.