It took more than 70 hours of poker play and the elimination of 7,310 hopefuls, but finally the 2010 November Nine have been determined.
 
Tune into ESPN's 2-hour telecast tonight at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT to catch the dramatic eliminations that sealed the fate of nine hopefuls who remain alive and in contention for the world championship of poker and the nearly $9 million first place prize.
 
Lon McEachern and Norman Chad call the action as Michael "The Grinder" Mizrachi hopes to chip up enough to make the November Nine and complete one of the most incredible WSOP's ever, while notable names like Matt Affleck, Adam Levy, Pascal LeFrancois, Hasan Habib, Benjamin Statz, David Baker and Scott Clements fight and claw their way through the landmines that are some of the bigger stacks at their tables.
 
Though they may not be notable yet, players including Joseph Cheong, Soi Nguyen, Jonathan Duhamel, Matt Jarvis, John Dolan and John Racener have the chips to make the final table, question is whether they can out-maneuver some of the more notable and experienced players left in the field.
 
By the end of the two-hour telecast, we will learn who the nine players are that return to the Penn & Teller Theater on November 6 and 8 to battle it out on the biggest stage in poker history for more than $29,000,000 in prize money.
 
But only one will capture the gold bracelet and be immortalized in the Texas Hold'em history books.  But that will have to wait until next week's season finale telecast, on Tuesday, November 9 at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT, where the champion will be crowned.