A prize of $500,000 and bragging rights are on the line in the Tournament of Champions Tuesday, Aug. 3, at 8 p.m. ET on ESPN.

With fan voting as the driving force for selection into the tournament’s starting field of 27, this is truly poker’s All-Star Game.
Lon McEachern and Norman Chad co-host the 2010 World Series of Poker, presented by Jack Link’s Beef Jerky.
The collection of players rounding out the final 10 represent one of the most impressive final tables ever assembled, among them 41 World Series of Poker bracelets and over $32 million in WSOP tournament winnings.
Included are Annie Duke, winner of the inaugural TOC in 2004, and her brother, Howard Lederer. If they want to keep the title in the family, they’ll have to get past three former Main Event champions, Johnny Chan, Joe Hachem and Huck Seed.
Other top pros looking to compete for this illustrious title include Daniel Negreanu, Erik Seidel, Barry Greenstein, T.J. Cloutier, and Jen Harman.
Here is the preview of this week's episode: