WSOP | Tournaments | Event Updates
Auto Refresh Rate:

2021 52nd Annual World Series of Poker The Official WSOP Live Updates

Monday, October 25, 2021 to Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Event #49: No-Limit 2-7 Lowball Draw Championship

download official winner photo
  • Buy-in: $10,000
  • Prizepool: $1,137,650
  • Entries: 122
  • Remaining: 0


view updates for day:
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 2:01 PM Local Time
Glaser Leads Final Eight into Finale of Event #49: $10,000 No-Limit 2-7 Lowball Draw

Benny Glaser

Welcome to the Day 3 finale of Event #49: $10,000 No-Limit 2-7 Lowball Draw at the 2021 World Series of Poker. The final eight players return today to battle for the WSOP gold bracelet and a top prize of $297,051. Play will continue at 3 p.m. with the final table broadcast live at PokerGO at 5:00 p.m.

Benny Glaser leads an experienced field that survived a record-setting 122 entrants to qualify for the Day 3 finale. Glaser is looking for his fourth gold bracelet and he is joined in the final eight by fellow bracelet winners Johannes Becker, Farzad Bonyadi, Daniel Negreanu, and Julien Martini.

Ben Diebold, Jake Schwartz, and Dustin Dirksen are seeking their first WSOP title. Schwartz looks to continue his torrid pace at the 2021 WSOP where he has cashed in 10 tournaments and qualified for five final tables in the first half of the series.

Final Table Seating

SeatNameCountryChip Count
1Benny GlaserUnited Kingdom2,101,000
2Farzad BonyadiUnited States1,106,000
3Johannes BeckerGermany1,381,000
4Daniel NegreanuCanada517,000
5Dustin DirksenUnited States953,000
6Julien MartiniFrance270,000
7Jake SchwartzUnited States468,000
8Ben DieboldUnited States522,000

Remaining Payouts


Play will continue in Level 18 with blinds at 8,000/16,000 and a 24,000 ante. Levels will be 60-minutes long with a short break after each and a dinner break to be determined later in the evening, if necessary.

Be sure to keep it here all day long as the PokerNews live reporting team brings you all the action as it happens from the 2021 WSOP.