WSOP | Tournaments | Event Updates
Auto Refresh Rate:

2021/22 WSOP Circuit - Horseshoe Tunica (Mississippi)

Friday, April 29, 2022 to Sunday, May 01, 2022

WSOPC Event #12: No-Limit Hold'em MAIN EVENT

download official reportdownload official winner photo
  • Buy-in: $1,700
  • Prizepool: $812,040
  • Entries: 536
  • Remaining: 0


view updates for day:
Monday, May 2, 2022 11:57 AM Local Time (about 26 days and 3 hours ago)
The cards have been dealt out to the final six players as Day 3 is officially underway!
Monday, May 2, 2022 11:57 AM Local Time (about 26 days and 3 hours ago)
Level: 26
Blinds: 25,000/50,000
Ante: 50,000
Monday, May 2, 2022 10:14 AM Local Time (about 26 days and 5 hours ago)

The final day of the World Series of Poker Circuit Horseshoe Tunica $1,700 Main Event is set to kick-off at noon today!

The tournament has six players returning to battle it out for the $158,424 first-place prize, and the eventual champion will also be adding a shiny new WSOPC ring to their resume.

Currently sitting in the best position to go the distance is two-time ring winner Gavin Munroe who went on a heater during Day 2.

Munroe holds over a third of the chips in play with 6,600,000 and his next closest opponent is Lance Goodman with 3,000,000 while the last lady standing, Elanit Hasas, sits third is chips with 1,925,000.

Hasas is on her quest for her first circuit ring and has already improved off her seventh-place finish in the February edition of the Harrah's Cherokee Main Event. 

Final Table Seat and Counts

Seat 1: Scott Mauer - 1,825,000

Seat 2: Lance Goodman - 3,000,000

Seat 3: Elanit Hasas - 1,925,000

Seat 4: Dongwuk Moon - 1,880,000

Seat 5: Dr. Carey Dukes - 810,000

Seat 6: Gavin Munroe - 6,600,000


Action will pick up at level 26 where blinds will be 25,000/50,000/50,000. Each level will be 60-minutes long and players will receive a 15-minute break after every two levels.


Make sure to tune in tomorrow and follow along with the live reporting team to find out who will be crowned the new Tunica Main Event Champion!

Remaining Payouts