GEFFREY KLEIN | HOUSTON, TX, United States | WSOP.com

WSOP Player Profile REPORT ERROR

Geffrey Klein profile image

Geffrey Klein

FROM: HOUSTON, TX, United States
BRACELETS
1
RINGS
0
CASHES
14
EARNINGS
$715,354
CASHES EARNINGS
WSOP 7 $623,590
CIRCUIT 7 $91,764

Player Bio

  • Twitter name: @gyndok
  • Occupation: Gynecologist
  • Favorite player: Daniel Negreanu
  • Favorite WSOP Moment: Winning Event #10 of the 2011 WSOP
  • Favorite sports team: Any team from Houston
Article image for: ROBERT KUHN WINS HARRAH'S A.C. MAIN EVENT
Sunday, March 27, 2016 4:00:00 AM EST
Article image for: VAL VORNICU WINS BIKE MAIN EVENT
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 11:58:18 PM EST
Article image for: MICHAEL ZELMAN LEADS FINAL DAY OF THE BICYCLE MAIN EVENT
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 3:22:52 AM EST
Article image for: PIUS THE FIRST: PIUS HEINZ WINS 2011 WSOP MAIN EVENT CHAMPIONSHIP
Saturday, November 19, 2011 4:10:09 AM EST
Article image for: AND THE BRACELET GOES TO... ELIO FOX WINS THE 2011 WSOP EUROPE MAIN EVENT
Thursday, October 20, 2011 10:48:38 AM EST
Article image for: A MAJESTIC VICTORY FOR THE GRINDER
Saturday, October 15, 2011 10:42:04 PM EST
Article image for: PHILLIPPE BOUCHER WINS POT-LIMIT OMAHA GOLD BRACELET
Saturday, October 15, 2011 11:36:33 AM EST
Article image for: TOAST OF THE TOWN: TRISTAN WADES SHINES IN CANNES
Thursday, October 13, 2011 10:14:48 AM EST
Article image for: STEVIE WONDER: BILLIRAKIS CAPTURES SECOND WSOP GOLD BRACELET
Thursday, October 13, 2011 1:35:27 AM EST
Article image for: AUSTRALIAN PRO ANDREW HINRICHSEN WINS GOLD BRACELET AT CANNES
Wednesday, October 12, 2011 1:23:54 PM EST
Article image for: A HISTORIC NIGHT AT 2011 WSOP EUROPE OPENER IN CANNES
Sunday, October 9, 2011 9:00:15 PM EST
Article image for: THE 2011 WSOP NOVEMBER NINE IS SET!
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 1:16:36 PM EST
Article image for: MEET THE 2011 NOVEMBER NINE!
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 6:13:37 PM EST
Article image for: KINGS, QUEENS, AND A CHIP CASTLE
Sunday, July 17, 2011 9:20:59 PM EST
Article image for: BACH IN THE SEAT AGAIN: DAVID BACH LEADS, 142 REMAIN ALIVE STARTING DAY 6
Sunday, July 17, 2011 5:54:25 PM EST
Article image for: CELEBRATION! 693 PLAYERS IN THE MONEY!
Friday, July 15, 2011 5:04:59 PM EST
Article image for: EXCITEMENT BUILDS: DAY FOUR OF MAIN EVENT TO CRACK THE MONEY BUBBLE
Friday, July 15, 2011 10:45:03 AM EST
Article image for: STAYIN' ALIVE! DAY TWO ENDS, DAY THREE BEGINS THURSDAY
Monday, July 11, 2011 6:56:08 PM EST
Article image for: WE HAVE A DREAM! 4,521 STILL REMAIN ALIVE
Sunday, July 10, 2011 4:04:48 AM EST
Article image for: JUST IN THE NICK OF TIME: NICK BINGER WINS FIRST WSOP GOLD BRACELET
Saturday, July 9, 2011 6:08:53 PM EST
Article image for: HOW SWEDE IT IS: SWEDEN'S ALEX ANTER WINS $777,928 WITH ROYAL FLUSH ON FINAL HAND
Friday, July 8, 2011 6:05:13 PM EST
Article image for: RAST WINS 2ND GOLD BRACELET, HELLMUTH DENIED 12TH IN POKER PLAYERS CHAMPIONSHIP
Thursday, July 7, 2011 5:09:01 PM EST
Article image for: MAXIM LYKOV BESTS 4,576 PLAYER FIELD TO WIN $648,880 AND 1ST GOLD BRACELET
Tuesday, July 5, 2011 8:13:19 PM EST
Article image for: POKER'S NEW QUEEN
Monday, July 4, 2011 2:08:00 AM EST
Article image for: ONE WSOP EVENT ENTERED, ONE WSOP GOLD BRACELET WON
Sunday, July 3, 2011 3:59:12 AM EST

Searching photos for: Geffrey Klein