

2017/2018 WSOP Circuit at Horseshoe Council Bluffs

Event #3: \$365 No-Limit Hold'em Re-entry End of Flight D Report

Entries: 128 Remaining Players (at EOD): 14 Places Paid: tbd

Buyin: \$365 Prize Pool: tbd

<u>Rank</u>	First Name	Last Name	Chip Count
1	Christopher	Parsley	195,500
2	Haward	Ziegler	165,000
3	Kevin	Nguyen	161,500
4	Nicholas	W. Mabin	107,500
5	Rajasekhar	Kola	100,500
6	Cody	Stanford	89,000
7	Nikolas	Stone	87,500
8	Richard	Phillips	76,000
9	Chris	Gtoll	75,500
10	Derek	Detak	65,500
11	Dan	Klein	44,500
12	Chris	Drew	43,000
13	Eric	Polson	40,000
14	Jovan	Sudar	29,500