View past results for: ALL | WSOP | CIRCUIT | EUROPE
Thursday, February 21, 2019 to Monday, March 4, 2019
Horseshoe Hammond
777 Casino Ctr Dr
Hammond, IN  US
(219) 473-7000

2018/19 WSOP Circuit - HORSESHOE HAMMOND (Chicago area)

Thu, Feb 21st
12:00 PM
4-Day Event
Event #1: $400 No-Limit Hold'em Multi-Flight
Structure Sheet
*$500,000 Guarantee*

Flight A - Thursday, Feb. 21 at 12 pm
Flight B - Thursday, Feb. 21 at 5 pm
Flight C - Friday, Feb. 22 at 12 pm
Flight D - Friday, Feb. 22 at 5 pm
Flight E - Saturday, Feb. 23 at 12 pm

Day 2 - Sunday, Feb. 24 at TBD
$400
Sat, Feb 23rd
5:00 PM
2-Day Event
$250
Sun, Feb 24th
10:00 AM
1-Day Event
$400
Sun, Feb 24th
12:00 PM
2-Day Event
$600
Sun, Feb 24th
5:00 PM
2-Day Event
$600
Mon, Feb 25th
12:00 PM
2-Day Event
$400
Mon, Feb 25th
5:00 PM
2-Day Event
$400
Tue, Feb 26th
12:00 PM
2-Day Event
$600
Tue, Feb 26th
5:00 PM
2-Day Event
$400
Wed, Feb 27th
2:00 PM
2-Day Event
$1,125
Wed, Feb 27th
5:00 PM
6-Day Event
Event #11: $250 Multi-Bag Bonus Event
Structure Sheet
*$250,000 Guarantee*

Flight A - Wednesday, Feb. 27 at 5 pm
Flight B - Thursday, Feb. 28 at 5 pm
Flight C - Friday, March 1 at 5 pm
Flight D - Saturday, March 2 at 1 pm
Flight E - Saturday, March 2 at 5 pm
Flight F - Sunday, March 3 at 12 pm
Flight G - Sunday, March 3 at 5 pm

Day 2 - Monday, March 4 at TBD
$250
Thu, Feb 28th
2:00 PM
2-Day Event
Event #12: $1,125 Heads Up No-Limit Hold'em
Structure Sheet
64 player max

First come first serve. No voids or refunds.
$1,125
Fri, Mar 1st
12:00 PM
4-Day Event
Event #13: $1,700 MAIN EVENT
Structure Sheet
*$1,000,000 Guarantee*

Flight A - Friday, March 1 at 12 pm
Flight B - Saturday, March 2 at 12 pm

Day 2 - Sunday, March 3
Final Day - Monday, March 4

Big Blind Ante

Winner receives a free seat to the 2019 Global Casino Championship
$1,700
Mon, Mar 4th
12:00 PM
1-Day Event
$400