View past results for: ALL | WSOP | CIRCUIT | EUROPE
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 to Saturday, March 26, 2016
Harrah's Resort
777 Harrah's Blvd
Atlantic City, NJ  US
609-441-5000

2015/2016 WSOP Circuit - HARRAH'S ATLANTIC CITY (New Jersey)

Tue, Mar 15th
12:00 PM
2-Day Event
$365
Tue, Mar 15th
7:00 PM
1-Day Event
Nightly $130 No-Limit Hold'em (Re-entry)

$130 Re-entry held every night at 7pm from March 15-26
(Not held March 23. Begins 5pm on March 26)
$130
Tue, Mar 15th
10:00 PM
1-Day Event
$65 or $100 Satellites for Preliminary Ring Events

  • Tue Mar 15 @ 10pm - $65 Mega Satellite (Re-entry) into Event #2
  • Wed Mar 16 @ 10pm - $65 Mega Satellite (Re-entry) into Event #3 or 4
  • Thu Mar 17 @ 10pm - $65 Mega Satellite (Re-entry) into Event #5A
  • Fri Mar 18 @ 2pm - $65 Mega Satellite (Re-entry) into Event #5B
  • Fri Mar 18 @ 10pm - $65 Mega Satellite (Re-entry) into Event #5C
  • Sat Mar 19 @ 10pm - $65 Mega Satellite (Re-entry) into Event #6
  • Sun Mar 20 @ 10pm - $100 Mega Satellite (Re-entry) into Event #7
  • Mon Mar 21 @ 10pm - $65 Mega Satellite (Re-entry) into Event #8
  • Thu Mar 24 @ 2pm - $65 Mega Satellite (Re-entry) into Event #10
  • Thu Mar 24 @ 10pm - $100 Mega Satellite (Re-entry) into Event #11
  • Fri Mar 25 @ 10pm - $65 Mega Satellite (Re-entry) into Event #12
$65
Wed, Mar 16th
12:00 PM
2-Day Event
$365
Thu, Mar 17th
12:00 PM
1-Day Event
$365
Thu, Mar 17th
5:00 PM
2-Day Event
$365
Fri, Mar 18th
12:00 PM
4-Day Event
$365
Sun, Mar 20th
12:00 PM
2-Day Event
$365
Mon, Mar 21st
10:00 AM
1-Day Event
$250 Seniors Event

$250
Mon, Mar 21st
12:00 PM
2-Day Event
$580
Tue, Mar 22nd
12:00 PM
2-Day Event
$365
Tue, Mar 22nd
10:00 PM
1-Day Event
$210 Satellites to Main Event

  • Tuesday 22 March @ 10pm - $210 Mega Satellite to Main Event
  • Wednesday 23 March @ 5pm - $210 Mega Satellite to Main Event
  • Wednesday 23 March @ 10pm - $210 Mega Satellite to Main Event
$210
Wed, Mar 23rd
12:00 PM
4-Day Event
Event #9: $1,675 MAIN EVENT

Re-entry event. Players may enter up to twice in each flight (maximum four bullets total).
$1,675
Thu, Mar 24th
5:00 PM
2-Day Event
$365
Fri, Mar 25th
12:00 PM
2-Day Event
$580
Fri, Mar 25th
5:00 PM
1-Day Event
WSOP LAS VEGAS Satellite STEP 1 - $150

$150
Sat, Mar 26th
12:00 PM
1-Day Event
$365
Sat, Mar 26th
3:00 PM
1-Day Event
$250 Ladies Event

$250
Sat, Mar 26th
4:00 PM
1-Day Event
WSOP LAS VEGAS Satellite STEP 1 - $150

$150
Sat, Mar 26th
7:00 PM
1-Day Event
WSOP LAS VEGAS Satellite STEP 2 - $1100

$1,100