This Promotion Has Expired

2014 WSOP Sit & Go Leader Boards

Play Your Way to the Top to Win Weekly Cash Prizes

Prove you have what it takes to be a true champion this summer.

For seven weeks, compete with players from around the world to put your name at the top of our 2014 WSOP Sit & Go leader boards. Finish in the top 50% of any qualifying Sit & Go tournament* between June 1 and July 19 to collect valuable leader board points that can earn you the winner's share of $10,000 in weekly prize money. The prize pool** will be shared among the top-30, single-table tournament players in three different tiers:

  • Low Limit ($5 and below) - $2,000 in weekly prize money
  • Mid Limit ($20 and below) - $3,000 in weekly prize money
  • High Limit ($30 and above)- $5,000 in weekly prize money

Each tier will have its own leader board, and players can compete in multiple tiers each week. Each leader board will show the top 100 players, and be updated nightly so you'll know exactly where you stand every step of the way to the top.

The weekly leader board races will run at the following times:

  • 12am ET, Sunday, June 1 - 11:59pm ET, Saturday, June 7
  • 12am ET, Sunday, June 8 - 11:59pm ET, Saturday, June 14
  • 12am ET, Sunday, June 15 - 11:59pm ET, Saturday, June 21
  • 12am ET, Sunday, June 22 - 11:59pm ET, Saturday, June 28
  • 12am ET, Sunday, June 29 - 11:59pm ET, Saturday, July 5
  • 12am ET, Sunday, July 6 - 11:59pm ET, Saturday, July 12
  • 12am ET, Sunday, July 13 - 11:59pm ET, Saturday, July 19

*Heads-Up Sit & Go tournaments and Sit & Go Satellite tournaments do not award leader board points

Weekly leaderboards:

Low Limit - Week 7
Mid Limit - Week 7
High Limit - Week 7

Low Limit - Week 6
Mid Limit - Week 6
High Limit - Week 6

Low Limit - Week 5
Mid Limit - Week 5
High Limit - Week 5

Low Limit - Week 4
Mid Limit - Week 4
High Limit - Week 4

Low Limit - Week 3
Mid Limit - Week 3
High Limit - Week 3

Low Limit - Week 2
Mid Limit - Week 2
High Limit - Week 2

Low Limit - Week 1
Mid Limit - Week 1
High Limit - Week 1

Terms & Conditions

Download

Share & Connect