WSOP broadcast schedule

The most thrilling tournament of the year is back in primetime on ESPN once again. The 2013 WSOP on ESPN season features 22 episodes of poker action from the Main Event, the WSOP National Championship in New Orleans, and the first-ever WSOP Asia-Pacific event in Melbourne. Starting in July, Tuesday night is poker night as we count down the weeks to the 2013 Main Event final table, which will air live on ESPN and ESPN 2 on November 4th and 5th. Here is a look at this season's schedule so you can mark your calendars, set your DVRs, and make you sure you don't miss a single hand of the action:

2013 WSOP Broadcast Schedule

DATE TIME SHOW
Tue 7-23-2013 9:00 PM- 10:00 PM 2013 WORLD SERIES OF POKER - ASIA PACIFIC CHAMPIONSHIP PART 1
Tue 7-23-2013 10:00 PM- 11:00 PM 2013 WORLD SERIES OF POKER - ASIA PACIFIC CHAMPIONSHIP PART 2
Tue 7-30-2013 9:00 PM- 10:00 PM 2013 WORLD SERIES OF POKER - NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP PART 1
Tue 7-30-2013 10:00 PM- 11:00 PM 2013 WORLD SERIES OF POKER - NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP PART 2
Tue 8-6-2013 9:00 PM- 10:00 PM 2013 WORLD SERIES OF POKER - DAY 3
Tue 8-6-2013 10:00 PM- 11:00 PM 2013 WORLD SERIES OF POKER - DAY 3
Tue 8-13-2013 9:00 PM- 10:00 PM 2013 WORLD SERIES OF POKER - DAY 3
Tue 8-13-2013 10:00 PM- 11:00 PM 2013 WORLD SERIES OF POKER - DAY 3
Tue 8-20-2013 9:00 PM- 10:00 PM 2013 WORLD SERIES OF POKER - DAY 4
Tue 8-20-2013 10:00 PM- 11:00 PM 2013 WORLD SERIES OF POKER - DAY 4
Tue 8-27-2013 9:00 PM- 10:00 PM 2013 WORLD SERIES OF POKER - DAY 4
Tue 8-27-2013 10:00 PM- 11:00 PM 2013 WORLD SERIES OF POKER - DAY 4
Tue 9-17-2013 9:00 PM- 10:00 PM 2013 WORLD SERIES OF POKER - DAY 5
Tue 9-17-2013 10:00 PM- 11:00 PM 2013 WORLD SERIES OF POKER - DAY 5
Tue 9-24-2013 9:30 PM- 11:00 PM 2013 WORLD SERIES OF POKER - DAY 5
Tue 10-1-2013 9:30 PM- 11:00 PM 2013 WORLD SERIES OF POKER - DAY 6
Tue 10-8-2013 9:00 PM- 10:00 PM 2013 WORLD SERIES OF POKER - DAY 6
Tue 10-8-2013 10:00 PM11:00 PM 2013 WORLD SERIES OF POKER - DAY 6
Tue 10-15-2013 9:30 PM- 11:00 PM 2013 WORLD SERIES OF POKER - DAY 7
Tue 10-22-2013 9:30 PM- 11:00 PM 2013 WORLD SERIES OF POKER - DAY 7
Tue 10-29-2013 9:00 PM- 10:00 PM 2013 WORLD SERIES OF POKER - DAY 7
Tue 10-29-2013 10:00 PM- 11:00 PM 2013 WORLD SERIES OF POKER - DAY 7
Tue 11-5-2013 9:30 PM- 11:00 PM 2013 WORLD SERIES OF POKER


All In For One Drop