$15 Million Summer - Over $15,000,000 Guaranteed This Summer!
  • COLOSSAL XXII

    Turn a small buy-in into a colossal payday with our Colossal XXII Satellite June 3 at 5pm PST / 8pm EST. 22 seats guaranteed to the Colossus for just a $22 buy-in.

  • MONSTER STACK SATELLITES

    Turn a $10 buy-in into a Monster Stack of cash with our Monster Stack Satellites running at 5pm PST / 8pm EST daily from June 17 - 23.

  • CASINO EMPLOYEE SATELLITES

    Do you work in gaming? Win a seat to the $565 World Series of Poker Casino Employee Event for as little as $10 with our satellites running 5pm PST / 8pm EST daily from May 23-29.

  • NIGHTLY SATELLITES

    Win your seat into the next day’s WSOP Gold Bracelet Event with our nightly satellites. Prices Vary.

  • SENIORS SATELLITES

    Win a $1,000 entry into the Seniors Championship with our satellites running June 8-14 at 5pm PST / 8pm EST for just $10. Must be 50+ to play.

  • PLO MEGA MANIA

    Win your entry into the first-ever PLO Online Bracelet with our PLO Mega Mania running June 21 at 5pm PST/8pm EST for a $22 buy-in.

  • LADIES SATELLITES

    Who run the world? Girls…Win a seat into poker's largest ladies tournament for as little as $10 with our online Satellites running June 21-27 at 5pm PST / 8pm EST daily.

  • MAIN EVENT SATELLITES

    Win a seat to the $10,000 Main Event with our weekly satellites Sundays at 7pm PST / 10pm EST for a $320 buy-in.

  • LITTLE ONE SATELLITES

    Play poker for a worthy cause with the $1,111 Little One for One Drop Event. Score a seat for $10 with our satellites running daily from July 2-8 at 5pm PST / 8pm PST. In addition to your chance at the large prize pool and WSOP Gold Bracelet, your entry helps the One Drop Foundation provide millions of people worldwide with access to clean water.

  • $100K SUNDAYS

    The $100K Sunday Tournament starts at 3pm PST / 6pm EST for a $320 buy-in.

  • CRAZY EIGHTS SATELLITES

    Go crazy this summer… on a budget. Turn $10 into an entry to the $888 Crazy Eights Tournament with our satellites running June 24-30 at 5pm PST / 8pm EST. That $10 could turn into the $888,888 guaranteed to first place.

  • $1000 SEAT SATELLITES

    Turn a small buy-in into a $1,000 seat at the 2018 World Series of Poker with our $1,000 Seat Satellites running every Sunday in May at 6:45pm PST / 9:45pm EST for $10.

  • MILLIONAIRE MAKER SATELLITES

    Turn a $10 buy-in into $1 million with our Millionaire Maker Satellites running at 5pm PST / 8pm EST daily from June 2-9. Each satellite guarantees at least one entry to the $1,500 Million Maker tournament.

  • COLOSSUS DAILY SATELLITES

    Win your seat into the 2018 Colossus Event, with $1 million guaranteed to first place, for just $10. Our Colossus satellites run every Sunday at 5:45pm PST / 8:45 EST.